check in (member login area)
check inCHECK IN

Forgot Password? Click here
Not a member? Click here to learn how to become one.

Home : Welcome Page
Welcome to NAG Online

The NATIONAL AVIATOR'S GUILD was formed on the 10th of JUNE 2009 and was registered as a trade union by the Registrar of Trade Unions Tardeo Mumbai.

The members presently are Jet Airways pilots of INDIAN Nationality. The membership currently stands at 1044.

The following are the office bearers of the GUILD.

NAG Managing Committee:

National Aviator's Guild Office Bearers April 01, 2016 To March 31, 2018.

Capt. D. Balaraman, (Chennai).
Mob. 093811 77733.

Capt. Karan Chopra (Mumbai).
Vice President
Mob. 98702 21551.

Capt. Tej Sood (Delhi).
General Secretary
Mob. 098108 63739

Capt. Ambresh Pereira (Mumbai).
Joint Secretary
Mob. 93223 38924

Capt. Kaiser Ahmedabadi (Mumbai).
Mob: 98217 37800

Capt. Sam Varghese (Mumbai).
Committee Member
Mob. 98201 00844

Capt. M.S. Sekhon (Delhi).
Committee Member
Mob. 097160 06369

Capt. Rajnesh Gehani (Delhi).
Committee Member
Mob: 098100 05781

Consultative Group:
1. Capt. Rajnesh Gehani (Convenor)
2. Capt. Karan Chopra
3. Capt. M S Sekhon
4. Capt. Kaiser Ahmedabadi
5. Capt. Ambresh Pereira

Our Registered office address is
304-A, Evening Glory,
Raheja Vihar,
Powai, Mumbai-400 072

contactContact Us
Pratik Avenue
Office No.306, 3rd Floor,
Nehru Road, Opp. Shivsagar Hotel,
Vile Parle (East),

Phone: 022 65144473.